Progressive Trance / Goa
Du musst dich anmelden, um deine Playlisten zu sehen
Album: VA - Transmissions Compiled By Boom Shankar & Alexsoph 2012
Buy Now On Beatspace (CD): http://tinyurl.com/9oyg56g
Psyshop (CD): http://tinyurl.com/9wydrqy
Goastore (CD): http://tinyurl.com/8ql57es
Bandcamp (MP3 / WAV): http://tinyurl.com/8vq4o2e
Beatport (MP3 / WAV): http://tinyurl.com/9xvnb4v
Juno (MP3 / WAV): http://tinyurl.com/9hj439g

Release Note:

Egorythmia, Hypnocoustics, Sonic Species & Avalon, Headroom & Zen Mechanics, Zyce, Ovnimoon and Hypnoise are among the plethora of producers who are involved in this latest release by BMSS Records. Boom Shankar and Alexsoph spent the last year sampling the highest calibre of audible delights from around the world and have managed to create an epic musical story consisting of 23 tracks, given to you in two chapters (CD's). Chapter one is fuelled by the energy of the Sun, giving lashings or progressive and morning drenched psychedelic trance tunes. As the sun goes down so does this CD end... but not the compilation! The second disk is infused with the energy of the Moon, our friend of the night, which is why this final chapter consists of those moving twilight psychedelic and goaish soundscapes of the night time variety. The full journey of this 2CD monster with an additional 3 bonus tracks to download online really does showcase the wide spectrum of audible treats our lovely scene has to offer.

Tracklist CD1:

01: Elegy - Low Red Moon
02: Yan Gecko - Beyond Perception
03: Egorythmia - The Resurrected
04: Ovnimoon - The Source (Lightsource Remix)
05: Zyce - Technology (Zyce 2012 Remix)
06: Soul Kontakt - Initiation
07: Spirit Architect - The Fortress
08: Hypnocoustics - Into The Ninth
09: Meller & Pikachu - Rise Of The Machines
10: Sephira - More Than Human

Tracklist CD2:

01: Sonic Entity - The Object
02: Hypnoise - Demetrium
03: Headroom & Zen Mechanics - CBR (Tron Remix)
04: Tantrix - Catch 23
05: Ying Yang Monx - 16th Love
06: Rigel - Tsunami (Remix)
07: Pulsar & Thaihanu - The World Is Changed
08: Sonic Species & Avalon - Back To Reality
09: Spirit Architect - Anti Gravity
10: Braincell - Witches In Nature (Interconnekted Remix)

Bonus Tracks:

01: Mirok - Dark Glow
02: Point - Flip Side (Cylon Remix)
03: Via Axis - Lost In Space
Mehr anzeigen...


vor 8 Jahren


Problem melden!

Melde dich an, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben...
Es wurden noch keine Kommentare verfasst