MIWATA - DAYLIGHT [Official Video]
Zoorack 15
10,477 Aufrufe

Du musst dich anmelden, um deine Playlisten zu sehen
The day after a night in "Jugglerz City"

iTunes: http://geni.us/JugglerzCity
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1owXiT2
CD: http://bit.ly/JugglerzCityCD
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/0mFG3vCKslSS0qVdydNV0S
RELEASE: March 18th, 2016

Video by https://www.wirschneidengold.de
Riddim composed by Riddim Royals & Jugglerz

Jugglerz City is a manifesto for Reggae music. Jugglerz Records proves with this massive exhibition how contemporary Reggae music sounds in 2016. The line-up is star-studded with 21 tracks by big names such as Beenie Man, Christopher Martin, Collie Buddz, I-Octane or Charly Black. The monumental producer album unites many exclusive songs that are each in his own right potential chart-breakers, but simultaneously share a common flow and vibe.

“Modern in style, authentic by heart“ is the formula of label managers Dj Meska, Shotta Paul and Jopez. They are already touring the world as Djs and develep their Jugglerz label into an international brand for Dancehall Reggae music. The Album “Jugglerz City“ is a milestone in European Reggae productions – and for every Reggae fan the album for infinite replay.

01. Randy Valentine – My Team
02. Christopher Martin – Is It Love
03. Collie Buddz – Nice Up Yourself
04. Bugle – Too Beggy Beggy
05. I-Octane – Everywhere We Go
06. Charly Black – Show Me Your Love
07. Jemere Morgan – Take Me Go Home
08. Da'Ville – Can't Break Me Down
09. Zagga – One Day
10. Etana ft. Beenie Man – Money Is The Motive
11. Miwata – Daylight
12. J Boog – Worth My Time
13. Phenomden – Turn Back Time
14. Jah Sun – Call Me Crazy
15. Gappy Ranks – Red Blood
16. Kingseyes – Love Me For Me
17. Romain Virgo – Cry Tears For You
18. Ziggi Recado – Higher
19. Luciano – Where Are The Hearts
19. GERMANY Only: Mono & Nikitaman – Bis Ans Ende Der Welt
20. RC – Same Man
20. GERMANY Only: Rudebwoy – E.A.N.M.
(Digital Bonus Track:)
21. Vincz Lee ft Popccan & Cali P – Upside Down (Jugglerz Remix)
Mehr anzeigen...


vor 6 Jahren


Problem melden!

Melde dich an, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben...
Es wurden noch keine Kommentare verfasst