Dark
Light
Progressive Trance / Goa
Psychedelic Trance 2014 / 2015 Mix part 1 Album/Set
Zoorack
Zoorack 15
3,479 Aufrufe

Du musst dich anmelden, um deine Playlisten zu sehen

++++ CHECK Description here for tracklist ++++ first part of a years end mix my favorite progresive psychedelic trance tunes of 2014 mixed with sphere impresions video's of some trance parties around the dance globe!! Tracklist 01. 00:00 Metronome - Basic Evolution Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/basic-evolution-original-mix/5948685] 02. 04:10 Critical Choice - Roots Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/roots-original-mix/5669270] 03. 09:45 Hatikwa - Skip and Search Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/skip-and-search-original-mix/4766712] 04. 12:44 Lifeforms - This Way Up Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/this-way-up-original-mix/5699433] 05. 17:36 Ace Ventura & Lish - The Light (Astrix rmx) Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/the-light-astrix-remix/6012894] 06. 23:51 Ital - Om Buy:[http://www.discogs.com/Ital-Om-Namah-Shivaya/release/6439353] 07. 28:34 Liftshift & Patchbay - One Puff Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/one-puff-original-mix/6132671] 08. 33:15 Yahel & Activa - Samsana Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/samsana-original-mix/6013253] 09. 37:26 Ace Ventura & Symbolic - Prime Time (Sad Paradise rmx) Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/release/prime-time-remixes/1434620] 10. 42:42 Vertical Mode - Acid Farm Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/acid-farm-original-mix/6067915] 11. 48:12 Man With No Name - Vice Versa (Vertical Mode rmx) Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/vice-versa-vertical-mode-remix/6019331] 12. 53:20 Neelix - Coloured Light (Pants Off! - mix) Buy:[http://www.beatport.com/track/coloured-light-pants-off!-mix/1810686] playtime 59:17 Enjoy Video's special thanks to mr Blieb for the dutch psytrance party video's youtube channel - psypartyholland https://www.youtube.com/user/psypartyholland/featured 01. Hula Cam at Burning Man [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ea3RAkGqYC8] 02. Burning Man 2014 _ Why the Nose [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ru3CVXg8qt0] 03. D.A.F PARTY (Celebrating the Return of the Light) 20-12-14 [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTzg-ha4a0M] 04. trance orient express ruigoord 29-3-14 [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qImtNxF6tp4] 05. camera op stok experiment psy fi mainstage [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qz-9HFzyNYQ] 06. psi fi into the vortex 28 aug, 1 sept 2014 [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wr1kjM12FxY] 07. Psy Fi Festival 2014 - Netherlands [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ztxAssuCztQ] 08. Ozora Festival 2014 - Zentura (Dj set) [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MMA8CkHhNf8]


Mehr anzeigen...

Importiert

vor 4 Jahren

Genre


Problem melden!

Kommentare
Melde dich an, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben...
Es wurden noch keine Kommentare verfasst